Nov

16 2020

11:45am JCC Friendship Circle

11:45AM - 2:00PM  

Jewish Community Center of the Lehigh Valley 702 North 22nd St.
Allentown, PA

Contact Beth Kushnick
610-435-3571

A weekly social gathering including special programming. Programs vary and often include musical entertainment, special speakers, demonstrations or hands-on activities. Friendship Circle is a wonderful opportunity to connect with others in the community. Friendship Circle will be held virtually. 

Mondays* | 11:45am-2pm | Ages: 50+ | via Zoom
Pre-register to receive the Zoom link - Click here

Contact: Beth Kushnick (bkushnick@lvjcc.org) or at 610-435-3571

Price per person: $10  |  Friendship Circle members: $7
Annual Membership Fee: $30
 

Fall Friendship Circle Dates:

  • Monday, October 5 - Don Bastian, Talk on "Safe Medication Use for Seniors" 
  • Monday, October 12 - Student Vocal Performace by Victoria Eunmi Yang Voice and Piano School of the Lehigh Valley
  • Monday, October 19 - Melissa Hakim, MD - Healthy Living Discussion
  • Monday, October 26 - Challah Baking with Beth
  • Monday, November 2 - Baking with Mara Simon, the Jewish Martha Stewart
  • Monday, November 9 - Chair Yoga with Jan Pavelco - of Essence House in Orefield
  • Monday, November 16 - Blissfully organized by Ellie - Ellie Nathanson is a professional organizer
  • Monday, November 23 - Organized Photo Solutions - Orit Arai Lagnado
  • Monday, November 30 - Podcasts 101 with Terri Deuel
  • Monday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Monday, December 14